Latest Products http://www.vinayak-industry.co.in Latest Products Thu, 29 Jul 2021 18:30:39 +0530 en-us http://www.vinayak-industry.co.in OT Paste http://www.vinayak-industry.co.in/ot-paste.htm http://www.vinayak-industry.co.in/ot-paste.htm Tue, 25 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Azo Free Printing Binder http://www.vinayak-industry.co.in/azo-free-printing-binder.htm http://www.vinayak-industry.co.in/azo-free-printing-binder.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Azo free binder solid content 42% Carpet Binder http://www.vinayak-industry.co.in/carpet-binder.htm http://www.vinayak-industry.co.in/carpet-binder.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Khadi Binder http://www.vinayak-industry.co.in/khadi-binder.htm http://www.vinayak-industry.co.in/khadi-binder.htm Tue, 25 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Printing Binder http://www.vinayak-industry.co.in/paper-printing-binder.htm http://www.vinayak-industry.co.in/paper-printing-binder.htm Tue, 25 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 paper Coating Varnish http://www.vinayak-industry.co.in/paper-coating-varnish.htm http://www.vinayak-industry.co.in/paper-coating-varnish.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paint Binder http://www.vinayak-industry.co.in/paint-binder.htm http://www.vinayak-industry.co.in/paint-binder.htm Tue, 25 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Wood Adhesive http://www.vinayak-industry.co.in/wood-adhesive.htm http://www.vinayak-industry.co.in/wood-adhesive.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 OT Paste 60% http://www.vinayak-industry.co.in/ot-paste-60.htm http://www.vinayak-industry.co.in/ot-paste-60.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 OT Paste 80% http://www.vinayak-industry.co.in/ot-paste-80.htm http://www.vinayak-industry.co.in/ot-paste-80.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paste Dye Fixing Agent http://www.vinayak-industry.co.in/dye-fixing-agent.htm http://www.vinayak-industry.co.in/dye-fixing-agent.htm Tue, 25 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Yarn Acrylic Binder http://www.vinayak-industry.co.in/yarn-acrylic-binder.htm http://www.vinayak-industry.co.in/yarn-acrylic-binder.htm Tue, 25 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Poly Vinyle Acetate Emulsion (P.V.A.EMULSION) http://www.vinayak-industry.co.in/pva-emulsion.htm http://www.vinayak-industry.co.in/pva-emulsion.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cata Softner http://www.vinayak-industry.co.in/cata-softner.htm http://www.vinayak-industry.co.in/cata-softner.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Solid lums Hot water melting khadi paste http://www.vinayak-industry.co.in/khadi-paste.htm http://www.vinayak-industry.co.in/khadi-paste.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530